image

PRIVACY POLICY

Personal data :

Personal data means any personal information (including: username, password, last name, first name, date of birth, email address or postal address) that the user may provide on the Site.

This data, whatever the nature, allows - directly or indirectly - HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS to identify, correspond and / or to better know the Internet user. When the user provides personal data, he undertakes to answer the questions asked of him and / or to complete all the different fields of the forms provided for this purpose and to communicate in this context information accurate, up-to-date and not prejudicial to the interests or rights of third parties.

No personal data is collected without the consent of the user. The optional or obligatory nature of the information to be communicated to HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS will be indicated in beforehand. The user is under no obligation to transmit such data via the Website. However, in case of refusal, HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS will not be able to send to the user information about the hotel, it’s activity and / or the Site.

HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS is responsible and sole recipient of the collection and processing of personal data made on the Site https://keppler.fr and will not communicate them to third parties.

HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS is committed to respecting the confidentiality and to protecting this data. The internet user is however informed that the data concerning him may be communicated in whole or in part only to HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS providers involved in the management of the Site and bound by confidentiality and security commitments.

The collection and processing of the personal data of the user thus carried out has been declared to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL), in accordance with the provisions of French law no. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms.

The internet user has a right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal data about him collected and processed by HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS.

He may exercise this right at any time and without charge by sending a letter to HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS, Direction - 10 Rue Kepler, 75116 Paris, or an email to: direction@keppler.fr.

However, the third party website provider has its own specific provisions for the processing the personal data and Hotel Keppler Paris is not responsible on any information given in that Site. For more information please click https://monpetitparis.com/ or via the personalized third party site link "http://keppler.guide.paris/"

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW

image

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Données à caractère personnel

On entend par données à caractère personnel toute information personnelle (notamment : identifiant, mot de passe, nom, prénom, date de naissance, adresse email ou postale) que l’internaute est susceptible de fournir sur le Site.

Ces données, quelle qu’en soit la nature, permettent – directement ou indirectement – à HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS d’identifier, de correspondre et/ou de mieux connaître l’internaute. Lorsque l’internaute fournit des données à caractère personnel, il s’engage à répondre aux questions qui lui sont posées et/ou à remplir l’ensemble des différents champs des formulaires fournis à cet effet ainsi qu’à communiquer dans ce cadre des informations exactes, à jour et ne portant pas préjudice aux intérêts ou droits de tiers.

Aucune donnée à caractère personnel n’est collectée sans le consentement de l’internaute. La nature facultative ou obligatoire des informations à communiquer à HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS sera préalablement indiquée. L’internaute n’est aucunement contraint de transmettre via le Site de telles données. Toutefois, en cas de refus, HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS ne sera pas en mesure d’adresser à l’internaute des informations concernant sa société, son activité et/ou le Site.

HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS est responsable et seule destinataire de la collecte et du traitement des données à caractère personnel effectués sur le Site https://keppler.fr et ne les communiquera pas à des tiers.

HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS s'engage à respecter la confidentialité et à protéger ces données. L’internaute est toutefois informé que les données le concernant pourront être communiquées en tout ou en partie aux seuls prestataires de HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS intervenant dans le cadre de la gestion du Site et liés par des engagements de confidentialité et de sécurité.

Cependant, des dispositions spécifiques au traitement des données à caractère personnel sont susceptibles de s’appliquer, lesquelles seront systématiquement portées à la connaissance de l’internaute notamment par les conditions générales applicables à la réservation en ligne de Tours Touristique, à la boutique en ligne du Prestataire – Fournisseur d’Excursions Touristiques ‘Mon Petit Paris’ « https://monpetitparis.com/ » via le site tiers personnalisé « http://keppler.guide.paris/ »

La collecte et le traitement des données à caractère personnel de l’internaute ainsi effectués ont fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), conformément aux dispositions de la loi française n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

L’internaute dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données à caractère personnel le concernant collectées et traitées par HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS.

Il peut exercer ce droit à tout moment et sans frais en adressant un courrier à HOTEL KEPPLER PARIS, Direction – 10 Rue Kepler, 75116 Paris, ou un email à : direction@keppler.fr.

Nous vous demandons votre permission d'utiliser des cookies sur ce site pour mieux vous servir | En savoir plus

OK PAS POUR LE MOMENT